Follow

How to delete a group

Account Administrators and Group Administrators have the ability to delete a group.

1. Select the Group Management tab, select the group to delete from the list of groups.

2. Select the “Delete” button at the bottom of the page.

3. A delete confirmation dialog box will appear. Select <Yes> to permanently delete the group.

4. The group will be removed from the group list.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk